KEYTEK SA, THE SIA COST GUARANTEE CONTRACT

Keytek is a service company whose purpose is to ensure the execution of real estate projects by guaranteeing cost and quality of construction in partnership with its clients and their contractors. We place at your disposal a team highly experienced in the technical and financial aspects of building construction.

Because we take a detached view of the cost, quality and planning of projects, we are able to monitor the implementation phases in a neutral way and guarantee a cover in the event of a cost overrun. We are a safe and transparent alternative to the general contractor model and are recommended by the SIA (Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects) (an SIA guarantee contract).

Some of our prime clients are project owners, banks, architects and investors in real estate and construction.

KEYTEK

  • Ensures permanent project transparency
  • Is a Guarantor of Costs certified by the SIA
  • Is based in Lausanne
  • Has a paid-up capital of CHF 600,000.-

Keytek’S HISTORY

Founded in 2006 as a SIA initiative, and therefore certified and accredited by the Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects. Start-up capital of CHF 300,000 and a single employee. A year later the capital is doubled and several rapid developments are underway: Audemars Piguet in Brassus, the Meyrin ice rink, the expertise for and the start of works (demolition) at Geneva’s Cornavin railway station). In late 2013, the company opened a Valais branch in Verbier, its team increased to eight staff and offered contracts to other proven specialists, which resulted in several permanent full-time posts. Meanwhile it was called upon to work on some very big projects: Cordée des Alpes and Les 3 Rocs in Verbier, the Cornavin railway  station (phase 1 commissioned in the summer of 2012), the Cornavin station central Mall (inaugurated in December 2013). Currently, 7 appraisals are underway.

KEYTEK SA, le contrat de garantie des coûts SIA

Keytek est une société de prestations de service dont le but est de garantir la réalisation de projets immobiliers en fournissant des garanties de coûts et de qualité de construction en partenariat avec ses clients et leurs mandataires. Nous mettons à votre service une équipe expérimentée dans les domaines techniques et économiques de l’immobilier.

Nous apportons un regard extérieur sur le coût, la qualité et la planification du projet qui nous permet de surveiller les phases de réalisation d’une manière neutre et d’établir une couverture assurée en cas de dépassement des coûts. Nous sommes une alternative sûre et transparente au modèle de l’entreprise générale et sommes recommandés par la SIA (contrat de garantie SIA).

Nous sommes une alternative sûre et transparente au modèle de l’entreprise générale, et recommandés par la SIA (contrat de garantie SIA). Parmi nos principaux clients figurent les maîtres d’ouvrage, les banques, les architectes et les investisseurs dans le domaine immobilier et construction.

Keytek

  • assure la transparence permanente du projet
  • est certifiée Garant des coûts SIA
  • est basée à Lausanne
  • dispose d’un capital libéré de CHF 600’000.-

Historique Keytek

Fondation en 2006, sur l’initiative de la SIA, donc certifié et accrédité par la Société des Ingénieurs et Architectes. Capital de départ CHF 300'000.- et un seul collaborateur. Un an plus tard le capital est doublé et plusieurs développements rapides sont à l’actif : Audemars Piguet au Brassus, patinoire de Meyrin, expertise et début des travaux (démolition) de la Gare Cornavin à Genève. Fin 2013, l’entreprise ouvre sa succursale valaisanne à Verbier, son équipe atteint huit collaborateurs/trices et confie des mandats à d’autres spécialistes de références et totalisant plusieurs pleins temps permanents. Entretemps elle a été appelée sur de très gros chantiers : Cordée des Alpes et les3Rocs à Verbier, gare Cornavin (livraison phase 1, été 2012), Mall
central gare Cornavin (inauguration décembre 2013). Actuellement 7 expertises sont en cours.