KEYTEK SA, THE SIA COST GUARANTEE CONTRACT

Keytek is a service company whose purpose is to ensure the execution of real estate projects by guaranteeing cost and quality of construction in partnership with its clients and their contractors. We place at your disposal a team highly experienced in the technical and financial aspects of building construction.

Because we take a detached view of the cost, quality and planning of projects, we are able to monitor the implementation phases in a neutral way and guarantee a cover in the event of a cost overrun. We are a safe and transparent alternative to the general contractor model and are recommended by the SIA (Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects) (an SIA guarantee contract).

Some of our prime clients are project owners, banks, architects and investors in real estate and construction.

KEYTEK

  • Ensures permanent project transparency
  • Is a Guarantor of Costs certified by the SIA
  • Is based in Lausanne
  • Has a paid-up capital of CHF 600,000.-

Keytek’S HISTORY

Founded in 2006 as a SIA initiative, and therefore certified and accredited by the Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects. Start-up capital of CHF 300,000 and a single employee. A year later the capital is doubled and several rapid developments are underway: Audemars Piguet in Brassus, the Meyrin ice rink, the expertise for and the start of works (demolition) at Geneva’s Cornavin railway station). In late 2013, the company opened a Valais branch in Verbier, its team increased to eight staff and offered contracts to other proven specialists, which resulted in several permanent full-time posts. Meanwhile it was called upon to work on some very big projects: Cordée des Alpes and Les 3 Rocs in Verbier, the Cornavin railway  station (phase 1 commissioned in the summer of 2012), the Cornavin station central Mall (inaugurated in December 2013). Currently, 7 appraisals are underway.

KEYTEK SA, DER FÜHRENDE SIA-KOSTENGARANT IN DER SCHWEIZ

Keytek ist ein Dienstleistungsunternehmen, dessen Ziel es ist, in Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Kunden und deren Auftragnehmern Bauprojekte mit Kostengarantie und hoher Ausführungsqualität zu realisieren. Wir stellen Bauherren, Planern und Investoren ein Team zur Seite, das über breite Erfahrung in den technischen und wirtschaftlichen Aspekten von Bauvorhaben verfügt.

Wir bieten eine unabhängige Analyse der Kosten, der Qualität und der Planung des Projekts, so dass wir die Realisierungsphasen auf neutrale Weise überwachen und eine gesicherte Deckung im Falle einer Überschreitung der Kosten gewährleisten können. Der Kostengarantievertrag ist eine sichere und transparente Alternative zum Modell des Generalunternehmers und wird vom SIA (Schweizerischer Ingenieur-und Architektenverein) empfohlen.

Zu unseren wichtigsten Kunden zählen Banken, Architekten, Investoren und Bauherren im Bau-und Immobilienbereich.

Keytek

  • stellt die dauerhafte Transparenz des Projekts sicher
  • ist als Kostengarant zertifiziert ("Kostengarant SIA/BSA")
  • hat Standorte in Lausanne
  • verfügt über ein eingezahltes Aktienkapital von CHF 600’000,-

Die Geschichte von Keytek

Gründung im Jahre 2006 auf Initiative des Schweizerischen Ingenieur- und Architektenvereins (SIA), vom SIA zertifiziert und akkreditiert. Startkapital CHF 300'000,-. Ein Jahr später wird das Aktienkapital verdoppelt und mehrere schnelle Entwicklungen werden umgesetzt: Audemars Piguet in Le Brassus, Eishalle von Meyrin, Gutachten und Beginn der Arbeiten (Abbruch) des Bahnhofs Genf Cornavin. Ende 2013 eröffnet das Unternehmen seine Walliser Niederlassung in Verbier, das Team besteht inzwischen aus acht MitarbeiterInnen, vergibt Aufträge an andere kompetente Fachleute und beschäftigt mehrere Vollzeitkräfte. In der Zwischenzeit wurde das Unternehmen für drei Grossbaustellen in Anspruch genommen: Cordée des Alpes und Les Trois Rocs (L3R) in Verbier, Bahnhof Genf Cornavin (Fertigstellung Phase 1, Sommer 2012), zentrales Einkaufszentrum
Bahnhof Genf Cornavin (Einweihung Dezember 2013). Derzeit laufen sieben Gutachten.